Regarding Lydia's regulatory status and as stated in our Terms of Use, Lydia's services are accessible to users of any nationality, provided that they reside within the European Economic Area (EEA) and have an identity document issued by a European Union (EU) country: passport, national identity card, European driving licence, residence permit, card or visa issued by an EU member country.

Users with an identity document issued by Monaco, Andorra or Switzerland can also benefit from Lydia services. However, they must reside in the EEA.

The member states of the EEA include:

The 27 European Union (EU) countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden

But also Iceland, Norway and Liechtenstein.

👉 If the user cannot find their country of residence in the list above, they are invited to contact Lydia's customer service by clicking on the "Contact us".

Do you have any other question ?
Great !
Back to home
What do you want to do ?
Contact the support Back to home

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)